Purdue Acceptance Rate: 43.4% Decoded + Fall 2027 Plan
Sep 18, 202623 min read
43.4% is the right answer to the wrong question. It is Purdue's published admit rate for fall 2025 entry, and it describes a pool of 86,953 applicants spread across every college on campus, every state, and both application rounds. Your odds are not 43.4%. They are somewhere between roughly 22% and roughly 71% depending on four things you can actually check today, and this page walks through all four, then hands you a dated plan for the Fall 2027 cycle that is open right now.
Key takeaways
- Purdue's acceptance rate is 43.4% for fall 2025 entry, from 86,953 applications and roughly 37,800 admits.
- Sites showing 49.87-50% are reporting the fall 2024 cycle: 78,526 applications, 49.8% admitted.
- Fall 2025 residency splits: 71% in-state, 39% out-of-state, roughly 22.5% international.
- Purdue Engineering admits about 34.7%; Agriculture 55.8%; Education 70.5%, so the major sets your odds.
- Fall 2027 dates: Nov 1, 2026 Early Action; Jan 15, 2027 Regular; Mar 31, 2027 decisions.
Purdue's acceptance rate right now: 43.4%
Purdue University's acceptance rate is 43.4% for fall 2025 entry, calculated from 86,953 applications and roughly 37,800 offers of admission at the West Lafayette campus. That is the most recent admit rate Purdue itself has published. Sites showing 49.87% or "about 50%" are reporting the fall 2024 cycle, one year behind.
The exact figure and the cycle it belongs to
Purdue's own admissions reporting put fall 2025 at 86,953 applications, a 14th consecutive record, with an overall admit rate of 43.4%. That was a sharp drop from 49.8% the year before, and Purdue described the resulting class as among the most selective in its recent history. The enrolled class averaged a 1337 SAT and a 3.81 high school GPA, and 97% of admitted students submitted test scores. You can track these releases directly through Purdue's newsroom.
Why Niche, US News and BigFuture still say ~50%
Database profiles run on a federal reporting lag. Niche's Purdue profile, US News and College Board's BigFuture all pull from IPEDS and Common Data Set filings that post months after a cycle closes, so their 49.87% figure is the fall 2024 number (78,526 applications, 49.8% admitted). Neither number is fabricated. They are just labeled badly, which is exactly the trap that makes students misclassify a school. We broke down the same problem at a different Big Ten public in our explainer on why Rutgers' acceptance rate appears as 41%, 58% and 79% depending on the source.
There is a second reason to distrust those profiles for Purdue specifically: many of them still print test-optional boilerplate. Purdue requires SAT or ACT scores from first-year applicants again, with narrow hardship exceptions. If a page tells you scores are optional at Purdue, it is stale on the single most consequential policy in your application.
Which number to put in your spreadsheet
Use 43.4% as the university-wide headline, labeled "fall 2025 entry." Then immediately replace it with your filtered number: residency, then college, then round. For an out-of-state engineering applicant, the honest working figure is closer to the low 30s, and for an international engineering applicant it is lower still. Writing "43%" in the reach/target/safety column of your college list is how families end up with four reaches they thought were targets.
The trend: from 68.9% to 43.4%, and why it briefly went up
Purdue's admit rate has fallen from 68.9% to 43.4% across the five most recent entering classes tracked in Common Data Set filings, but the path was not a straight line. It ticked up slightly in fall 2024 (49.8%) after a yield overshoot, then fell nearly seven points for fall 2025 as Purdue tightened class size.
Cycle-by-cycle, with sources
| Entering class | Applications | Admit rate | Source of the figure |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2021 (earliest year in the five-class series) | not stated here | 68.9% | Common Data Set series compiled by College Transitions |
| Fall 2023 | not stated here | ~50% | CDS-based consultant compilations |
| Fall 2024 | 78,526 | 49.8% | CDS / IPEDS, the number still on most database profiles |
| Fall 2025 | 86,953 | 43.4% | Purdue admissions reporting (~37,800 admits) |
| Fall 2026 | 82,000+ reported | not published | Purdue's September 2026 enrollment release |
The fall 2024 yield shock and the housing squeeze
The cleanest reading of the bump-then-drop is capacity, not standards. Purdue is a school with a documented housing and classroom crunch after several enormous incoming classes. When more admitted students say yes than the model predicted, the next cycle's admit count has to shrink even if the applicant pool grows. That mechanic (fewer offers against more applications) is what produced 43.4%, and it is why treating a one-year rate increase as "Purdue got easier" is a mistake. Analysts covering Purdue read the earlier rise as deliberate class-size management after a yield overshoot, not as loosening standards.
The Common Data Set scope change nobody mentions
Here is the wrinkle that breaks naive year-over-year comparisons: starting with the 2024-25 Common Data Set filing, Purdue's reporting scope widened to include Purdue University in Indianapolis and Polytechnic Statewide alongside West Lafayette, and Section H was spliced differently again in the 2025-26 filing. So part of the jump in raw application counts is definitional, not behavioral. If you are comparing Purdue's 2019 numbers to its 2025 numbers line by line, you are comparing two different institutions on paper. Purdue posts its filings through Purdue Data Digest, and if you have never read one, our walkthrough of how to decode a Common Data Set shows which sections matter and which are noise.
What Purdue's September 2026 release did and didn't disclose
Purdue's enrollment announcement in mid-September 2026 reported 82,000-plus applications for the fall 2026 class, 43,417 undergraduates on the West Lafayette campus, a record 73.2% four-year graduation rate, and system-wide enrollment of 111,047. It did not publish a fall 2026 admit rate. That matters for your spreadsheet: as of September 16, 2026, 43.4% remains the newest official Purdue admit rate, and anyone quoting a fall 2026 percentage is estimating. Early Action volume also dipped about 3.4% to roughly 62,060 applications for that cycle, the first softening in years.
Your real odds are not 43.4%: the four filters that move the number
Four variables move a Purdue applicant's odds far more than the headline rate: residency, college and major, application round, and test scores in a pool where 97% of admits submit them. Work them in that order and you get a realistic band instead of a single misleading percentage.
Filter 1: residency
| Applicant group | Fall 2025 admit rate | Multi-year CDS trend |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana resident | 71% | 73.9% → 74.3% → 71.1% |
| Out-of-state (domestic) | 39% | 50.3% → 43.6% |
| International | ~22.5% | 29.8% → 22.5% |
Purdue's own fall 2025 reporting gives 71% in-state and 39% out-of-state. The CDS series runs a cycle behind and shows out-of-state falling from 50.3% to 43.6% with international dropping from 29.8% to 22.5%. The two sets disagree on the exact out-of-state figure because they cover different cycles and slightly different pools, but they agree on direction and magnitude: an Indiana resident faces odds roughly twice an out-of-state applicant's and roughly three times an international applicant's.
If you are an Indiana student who assumed the 43.4% headline applied to you, recalibrate upward. If you are a strong out-of-state or international engineering applicant, recalibrate down.
Filter 2: college and major
Purdue admits to a specific college and major, not to "Purdue." The spread across colleges is enormous.
| College / program | Reported admit rate | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Engineering (First-Year Engineering) | ~34.7% | Admit SAT band reported around 1380-1520 |
| Computer Science | No separate rate published; direct admit, among the most competitive | Nov 1 priority deadline applies |
| Agriculture | ~55.8% | Same university, 21 points easier than engineering |
| Education | ~70.5% | Roughly double the engineering rate |
Those college-level figures come from consultant compilations of Purdue admissions data rather than a single Purdue press release, so treat them as close approximations with a point or two of slack. The gradient itself is not in dispute, and it has a practical consequence: the same student can be a reach in Engineering and a likely in Agriculture in the same cycle. Purdue restricts how freely you can move between colleges after enrolling, so "apply to an easier major and switch" is a strategy that fails more often than students expect.
Filter 3: timing
Nov 1 Early Action is non-negotiable if you want scholarship consideration, Honors College review, or a competitive major. Jan 15 Regular exists, but for the priority-major list it functions as a standby line. More on the exact mechanics below and in our breakdown of what a priority deadline actually buys you versus a regular deadline.
Filter 4: test scores
In a pool where 97% of admits submitted scores and the enrolled average was 1337, a no-score application is a statistical outlier, not a neutral choice. The middle 50% of admitted students sits around 1220-1480 SAT and 28-34 ACT depending on the reporting year; engineering and CS admits cluster meaningfully higher.
The Purdue Odds Stack
Run it in order and write down one number: (1) start at 43.4%; (2) apply residency; (3) apply your college; (4) check whether your scores sit above or below that college's band; (5) confirm you are applying by Nov 1. A domestic out-of-state student with a 1420 applying to FYE by Nov 1 is looking at roughly one-in-three odds, not one-in-two. An Indiana student with a 1300 applying to the College of Agriculture is closer to a likely. Same school, same cycle, completely different application strategy.
Purdue Engineering and Computer Science: the two-gate problem
Admission to Purdue Engineering is admission to First-Year Engineering (FYE), not to a specific engineering major. After your first year you complete a separate Transition to Major process with its own course and GPA requirements, so engineering-bound students clear two gates: one in admissions and one on campus.
Gate one: getting into FYE
Nearly all incoming Purdue engineering students start in First-Year Engineering, a common program built around an engineering-design sequence plus calculus, chemistry and physics. The reported ~34.7% admit rate for the College of Engineering is what most out-of-state applicants should anchor on, and the 1380-1520 SAT band among admits tells you something subtler than "scores matter": at the top of that band, scores stop differentiating you and essays, rigor and demonstrated engineering interest start doing the work.
Gate two: Transition to Major
FYE students rank and apply into a specific school (mechanical, aerospace, electrical and computer, industrial, and so on). Popular majors carry higher GPA thresholds, and students who fall short get placed elsewhere. This is the single most common surprise in Purdue engineering families, and it should change how you plan: verify the current transition requirements for your target major on the college's site before you commit, and do not treat "I got into Purdue Engineering" as "I am an aerospace engineer."
CS, Data Science and AI are a different door
Purdue's Department of Computer Science admits directly, not through FYE, and CS sits on the Nov 1 priority-deadline list. Data Science and Artificial Intelligence majors are similarly competitive and similarly time-sensitive. Applying to Purdue CS on January 14 is, in practice, applying for whatever seats are left, which in recent cycles has often meant none.
What this means for your application, concretely
If engineering or CS is your target: pick your major deliberately, apply by Nov 1, submit scores, and make your "Why Purdue" essay name the specific FYE pathway, co-op program, lab or student team you intend to join. Generic enthusiasm reads identically across 60,000 Early Action files.
Get feedback on your supplemental essays in real-time
Unive.ai helps you improve your writing with instant, personalized feedback on your essays.
Get startedIs Purdue a reach, a target or a likely for you?
After running the odds stack, most families still guess. That guess is where college lists go wrong in both directions: students who should be applying to Purdue Engineering skip it, and students who need two more realistic options do not add them.
Unive's Profile Evaluator grades your extracurricular and academic profile against the pool you are actually competing in, and College Matching sorts Purdue and its peers (UIUC, Georgia Tech, Michigan, Texas A&M) into reach, target and safety bands for your specific residency, major and scores. The Application Roadmap then turns the Nov 1 list into dated tasks. Unive was built by a Yale graduate for exactly this problem, and students using the platform see a reported 3.48x higher acceptance rate than the baseline. It is a paid subscription with a 7-day money-back guarantee, which is a different category of spend from a $20,000 private counselor. Start at unive.ai.
If you want to pressure-test your list first, our college choice database and fit quiz covers 600+ schools, and if you suspect the problem is not your stats, run through how to find the weakest part of your application.
What it actually takes: GPA, SAT/ACT and course rigor
Admitted Purdue students in the fall 2025 cycle averaged a 3.81 GPA and a 1337 SAT, with a middle-50% band near 1220-1480 SAT and 28-34 ACT. Test scores are required for first-year applicants again, with limited hardship exceptions, and 97% of admitted students submitted them.
The number that keeps you in the running
A 1220 does not disqualify you from Purdue, but it puts you at the bottom quartile university-wide, which means well below the engineering and CS clusters. Practical reading by target:
- Engineering / CS / DS / AI, out-of-state: aim 1400+ SAT or 31+ ACT, with the strongest files in the 1470+/34+ range.
- Engineering / CS, Indiana resident: the residency advantage is real, but the college-level bar is not waived. 1350+ keeps you comfortably in the conversation.
- Most other colleges: 1300+ and a 3.8 unweighted puts you in a strong position.
Scores are required, so plan the test calendar backward
This is where stale web pages hurt people. Purdue moved back to requiring SAT or ACT scores, and the 97% submission figure among admits confirms how the reading committee behaves in practice. If you are a senior reading this in September 2026, the October and November national test dates are your last realistic shots for a Nov 1 Early Action file, and you should confirm score-release timing before you rely on a late sitting.
Rigor, especially for engineering and business
Purdue publishes required high school coursework by major, and the engineering track expects a full four years of mathematics plus laboratory chemistry and physics. Calculus in senior year is the norm among competitive engineering and CS applicants rather than a bonus. Business applicants should show math through pre-calculus at minimum. Check your specific major's requirements on Purdue Admissions before you finalize your senior schedule, because a missing physics year is a structural problem no essay fixes.
Where GPA flexibility exists
A 3.6 with calculus, physics, chemistry and two engineering-adjacent activities reads better in FYE than a 3.95 with no calculus. Upward trends help. What does not flex: an application to a Nov 1 priority major submitted in January, or a missing required course.
The Fall 2027 calendar: every date a senior applying this fall must hit
For Fall 2027 entry, Purdue's application opened August 1, 2026. Early Action closes November 1, 2026, EA decisions release by January 15, 2027, the Regular deadline is January 15, 2027, Regular decisions release by March 31, 2027, FAFSA and housing priority falls April 15, 2027, and the enrollment deposit is due May 1, 2027.
| Date | What is due | Why it matters |
|---|---|---|
| Aug 1, 2026 | Application opens | Common App or Purdue application, no admissions advantage either way |
| Nov 1, 2026 | Early Action deadline | Scholarship consideration, Honors College review, and priority for competitive majors |
| Jan 15, 2027 | EA decisions released | Also the Regular Decision deadline, same day |
| Jan 15, 2027 | Regular Decision deadline | Priority majors may already be closed |
| Mar 31, 2027 | Regular decisions released | Waitlist offers begin around here |
| Apr 15, 2027 | FAFSA and housing priority | File the 2027-28 FAFSA well before this |
| May 1, 2027 | Enrollment deposit | National reply date |
The application fee is $60, and fee waivers are available for students who qualify.
The priority-major list, and the Closed Programs page
Purdue names a specific set of majors with a Nov 1 priority deadline: First-Year Engineering at West Lafayette, engineering majors in Indianapolis, Computer Science, Professional Flight, Nursing, and Veterinary Nursing. Purdue's own language is the part to read twice: priority means later applications are considered only if space allows. Purdue then maintains a Closed Programs page listing majors no longer accepting applications for the cycle.
Translated: for these six, Regular Decision is not a second chance. It is a lottery on leftover capacity. Nursing applicants in particular should build a parallel list, and our guide to top BSN programs and direct-admit nursing covers how the direct-admit structure differs school to school.
Essays
Purdue requires the Common App personal statement plus Purdue-specific short answers, including a "Why Purdue" response of roughly 250 words. Confirm current prompts and word limits in the application portal when you open your file, since Purdue has adjusted them between cycles. For the personal statement itself, our breakdown of all seven Common App prompts with real examples is the fastest way to pick one that fits your material rather than the other way around.
See how your profile reads to an admissions officer
Unive's Profile Evaluator shows how your rigor, scores and activities stack up against a specific college, so you know where you stand before you apply.
Get startedDoes Early Action actually improve your odds at Purdue?
Purdue's Early Action is non-binding and confers four verifiable advantages: a decision by January 15, scholarship consideration, Honors College review, and priority access to competitive majors. Purdue does not publish separate EA and Regular admit rates, so any specific "EA boost" percentage you see online is an estimate, not a disclosed figure.
What EA definitively buys
Scholarship consideration is the big one. Purdue's main merit awards are tied to applying by the November deadline, with automatic consideration based on your academic record rather than a separate application. Honors College review also runs off the EA timeline, as does capacity in the priority majors. And a January 15 answer changes your whole spring, because you can plan your Regular list around a known outcome instead of a hope.
What EA does not buy
It is not Early Decision. There is no binding commitment, and there is no evidence Purdue applies a demonstrated-interest premium to EA files the way some private universities do with ED. Treat EA as access to a wider set of seats and dollars, not as a hidden admissions multiplier. That framing keeps you honest: a weak application submitted November 1 does not beat a strong one, it just gets rejected earlier.
Who should still apply Regular
One group only: students whose December test score or fall-semester grades meaningfully change their file, and who are not applying to a priority major. If you are targeting engineering, CS, nursing or flight, that tradeoff does not exist. Apply Nov 1 with what you have.
Deferred or waitlisted at Purdue: what the numbers say
Purdue's waitlist outcomes swing violently year to year because the waitlist is a yield-management tool, not a ranked queue. In some cycles Purdue admits a substantial share of waitlisted students; in others it admits almost none. Published Common Data Set figures across the last decade show no stable pattern you can plan around.
Why the swings happen
The waitlist exists to fill the gap between predicted and actual yield. If more admitted students deposit than Purdue's model expected (which is exactly what happened in the cycle that triggered the housing squeeze), the waitlist goes essentially untouched. If deposits come in light, movement can be significant, and it can be concentrated in specific colleges that under-enrolled. Your personal odds therefore depend on a variable nobody, including Purdue, knows in April.
What to send
A short, specific letter of continued interest: confirm Purdue remains a top choice, add genuinely new information (final-semester grades, a completed project, a new award), and restate the major fit in one or two sentences. Do not send a portfolio of recommendation letters, do not email weekly, and do not have a parent write it. We publish a letter of continued interest template with real examples you can adapt in under an hour.
The cost math out-of-state applicants keep getting wrong
Purdue's base tuition remains frozen at $9,992 for Indiana residents and $28,794 for nonresidents through 2026-27, extending a freeze that has run over a decade. Beginning fall 2026, new nonresident and international students in engineering, computer science / data science / AI, and business pay an additional $1,000 per semester differential fee.
| Cost line | Indiana resident | Nonresident |
|---|---|---|
| Base tuition (2026-27) | $9,992 | $28,794 |
| Differential fee, new students in Engineering, CS/DS/AI, Business | not applicable | +$1,000 per semester (+$2,000/yr) |
| Application fee | $60 | $60 |
Why merit money is thinner than you expect
Here is the tradeoff nobody puts next to the acceptance rate: a school with a famously low sticker price has less room to discount. Purdue's out-of-state tuition is already below what many flagships charge after merit aid, so large awards are comparatively scarce. Do not build a college list assuming a five-figure Purdue merit package will materialize. Build it assuming the frozen sticker price is roughly what you pay, then treat any merit as upside. When offers arrive in spring, run them side by side using our step-by-step method for comparing financial aid packages, and check whether state and federal grants change the picture.
Purdue against the Big Ten
For an out-of-state engineering family, Purdue's roughly $30,800 in tuition and differential fees undercuts most peer flagships' nonresident tuition by a wide margin, which is precisely why the applicant pool grew from the high 40,000s to nearly 87,000 in a decade. The price is the demand driver, and the demand is what moved the admit rate from 68.9% to 43.4%. Those two facts are the same fact.
Your 6-week Purdue plan: today to Nov 1
It is September 16, 2026. Early Action closes in roughly six and a half weeks. Here is the sequence that actually fits in that window.
Weeks 1-2: lock the odds stack and the major
Run the four filters and write down your real band. Then commit to one major, not three, and confirm two things: whether it sits on the Nov 1 priority list, and whether your senior schedule satisfies its required coursework. If you are FYE-bound, read the Transition to Major requirements for your intended school now, because that shapes how you describe your goals in the essay.
Weeks 3-4: write a "Why Purdue" that could not be about anywhere else
In 250 words, name three specific things: a course or FYE design sequence, a lab, co-op or student team, and the outcome you want from it. Delete every sentence about rankings, school spirit or "world-class faculty." A useful test: if swapping "Purdue" for "Michigan" leaves the essay intact, it scores zero. Our 2026 college essay guide covers the drafting sequence, and it is worth knowing how admissions officers actually read essays before you revise.
Week 5: test decision and score send
Decide now whether you are sitting for one more SAT or ACT, and check that scores will reach Purdue in time. If your current score is at or above your college's band, stop testing and spend the hours on the essay instead.
Week 6: submit, then build the Jan 15 contingency
Submit by late October, not November 1 at 11:50 p.m. Then immediately build your Regular Decision list, assuming Purdue is a no. That is not pessimism, it is the arithmetic of a 34.7% engineering rate.
Build this in Unive
Six weeks is enough time if nothing slips, and something always slips. Unive's Application Roadmap puts every Purdue date (Nov 1, Jan 15, Apr 15, May 1) on a task calendar with the pieces broken down, the Essay Grader gives structured feedback on your "Why Purdue" and personal statement before a human reader ever sees them, Essay Brainstorming gets you unstuck on day one instead of week three, and Scholarship Matching surfaces the awards tied to that November deadline. If you want a person in the loop, Unive includes 1-on-1 mentoring with graduates of top schools.
The comparison most families are really making is Unive versus a private counselor at multiples of the price. We laid out those numbers honestly in our analysis of what college consulting actually costs in 2026 and whether hiring a consultant is worth it. Unive is a paid subscription with a 7-day money-back guarantee. Start at unive.ai and have your Nov 1 roadmap built tonight.
Purdue acceptance rate FAQ
Is Purdue hard to get into?
Moderately, and increasingly so. Purdue admitted 43.4% of applicants for fall 2025 from 86,953 applications, down from 68.9% five entering classes earlier. Difficulty varies sharply by program: the College of Engineering admits roughly 34.7% while Education admits roughly 70.5%. For out-of-state engineering and CS applicants, Purdue is a genuine reach.
Why do different websites list different Purdue acceptance rates?
Because they cover different cycles. Purdue's 43.4% describes fall 2025 entry. Niche, US News and BigFuture show 49.87-50%, which is the fall 2024 cycle (78,526 applications, 49.8%) pulled from lagging federal and Common Data Set filings. A 2024-25 CDS scope change that added Purdue in Indianapolis and Polytechnic Statewide widens the gap further.
Is it easier to get into Purdue in-state?
Substantially. Purdue admitted 71% of Indiana residents for fall 2025 versus 39% of out-of-state domestic applicants and roughly 22.5% of international applicants. Multi-year Common Data Set figures show the same gap, with in-state rates around 71-74% while out-of-state fell from 50.3% to 43.6%. Residency is the single largest variable in Purdue admissions.
Does Purdue require the SAT or ACT?
Yes. Purdue requires SAT or ACT scores from first-year applicants, with limited hardship exceptions, and 97% of students admitted for fall 2025 submitted scores. Any site still describing Purdue as test-optional is outdated. Admitted students averaged a 1337 SAT, with a middle-50% band near 1220-1480 SAT and 28-34 ACT.
What GPA do I need for Purdue?
Enrolled fall 2025 students averaged a 3.81 high school GPA. For engineering, computer science or business, a 3.8+ with calculus, chemistry and physics is the competitive profile. A 3.5-3.7 remains viable, especially in-state or in less selective colleges, if course rigor is strong and the grade trend points upward.
What is Purdue's engineering acceptance rate?
Around 34.7%, meaningfully below the 43.4% university rate, with admitted students clustering near a 1380-1520 SAT band. Most engineering admits enter First-Year Engineering rather than a specific major. First-Year Engineering carries a November 1 priority deadline, so applying in January often means competing for whatever capacity is left.
Can I switch into engineering or CS after I enroll?
Not easily, and you should not plan on it. Purdue admits by college and major, and internal transfers into engineering, computer science, data science and AI are competitive with their own GPA and coursework requirements. Even within engineering, First-Year Engineering students complete a separate Transition to Major review to reach a specific school like aerospace or mechanical.
Does applying Early Action help at Purdue?
It helps in four documented ways: a decision by January 15, scholarship consideration, Honors College review, and priority access to competitive majors. Purdue does not publish separate Early Action and Regular admit rates, so any specific percentage advantage quoted online is an estimate. Early Action is non-binding, so there is no downside to applying by November 1.
Is Purdue a reach, target or safety for me?
Run four filters: residency, college and major, application round, and where your score sits in that college's band. An Indiana resident with a 1300 applying to Agriculture is near a likely. An out-of-state applicant with a 1400 in First-Year Engineering is a target-to-reach. An international CS applicant is a reach regardless of scores.
What happens if I apply to a competitive major after Nov 1?
Purdue accepts late applications to priority majors only if space allows, and it publishes a Closed Programs page listing majors that have stopped accepting applications for the cycle. The priority list includes First-Year Engineering, Indianapolis engineering majors, Computer Science, Professional Flight, Nursing and Veterinary Nursing. For these programs, treat November 1 as the actual deadline.
Read next
Jonas

Jonas is the CEO at Unive. Unive students were accepted at 3.48x the average rate and won $35.8M in extra scholarships in 2025. 93% of Unive students get into one of their top 5 college choices.
See more